Mario Martinoli, President and Founder
mario.martinoli@icons.foundation

Elena Gaboardi, Vice-President and Founder
elena.gaboardi@icons.foundation

Alessandra Calzarossa, Human Resources & Talent Manager

alessandra.calzarossa@icons.foundation

Alessandro Franceschi, Financial Controller

alessandro.franceschi@icons.foundation

Federica Bresciani, Administration

federica.bresciani@icons.foundation

Deanna Brasolin, Communication

deanna.brasolin@icons.foundation

Elisabeth Schmid, Director, iCube Programme​

elisabeth.schmid@icube.global

Raffaella Moreschi, Senior Project Manager, iCube Programme

raffaella.moreschi@icube.global

Marcello Bardellini, Project Manager & Developer, iCube Programme

marcello.bardellini@icube.global

Costanza Caffo, Project Manager & Developer, iCube Programme

costanza.caffo@icube.global

Alice De Ferrari, Project Manager & Social Media Coordinator, iCube Programme

alice.deferrari@icube.global

Giulio Mazzolo, Project Manager, iCube Programme

giulio.mazzolo@icube.global

Veronica Meneghello, Project Manager, iCube Programme

veronica.meneghello@icube.global

Charlotte Michi, Project Manager, iCube Programme

charlotte.michi@icube.global

Silvia Raimondi, Project Manager & Media Trainer, iCube Programme

silvia.raimondi@icube.global

Giuliana Folco, Research & Exploitation Manager, iCube Programme

giuliana.folco@icube.global

Niccolò Bertuzzi, Research Analyst, iCube Programme

niccolo.bertuzzi@icons.foundation

Claudia Crippa, Research Analyst, iCube Programme

claudia.crippa@icube.global

Serena Lischetti, Junior Research Analyst, iCube Programme

serena.lischetti@icube.global

Barbara Ricco, Assistant Research Analyst, iCube Programme

barbara.ricco@icons.foundation

Loredana Pianta, Editorial Manager, iCube Programme

loredana.pianta@youris.com

Angelique Lusuan, Content Curator & Social Media, iCube Programme

angelique.lusuan@icube.global

Giulio Bordonaro, Design Director, iCube Programme

giulio.bordonaro@icube.global

Ilaria Abbondanti Sitta, Junior Graphic Designer, iCube Programme

ilaria.abbondanti@icube.global

Luca Meneghel, Video Producer, iCube Programme

luca.meneghel@icube.global

Daniele Di Fini, Web Developer, iCube Programme

daniele.difini@icube.global

Alberto Berti, Software Developer, iCube Programme

alberto.berti@icube.global

Simone Laghi, Artistic Secretariat, Theresia Orchestra

simone.laghi@theresia.online

Oyku Dogan, Orchestra Manager, Theresia Orchestra

oyku.dogan@icons.foundation

Emilia Campagna, Blog, Theresia Orchestra

emilia.campagna@theresia.blog

© 2016-2020 by Fondazione iCons - CF 92563110151                                                                                                                                                              Privacy Notice